Really fix dropWhileEndLE commit
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:31:06 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:32:04 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commiteb3533997e33602007a1a1a760a72bfcb4fba3ee
tree4e2ea5c95c4565ef9eb6b5fde440d76b8b8cad0c
parenteb191ab6c85f4b668a6e9151dcecaf1f1e7ec7c2
Really fix dropWhileEndLE commit

which I fixed before, but failed to pass -a to "git commit --amend"
libraries/base/GHC/Windows.hs