Remove unused field in ConDecl
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commitea8c116ac9eb916fdb6360a01c285bc8698dfaf9
tree5ea15e38f5977b2096606087a1b1655e19012968
parentfbc2537c0b2cbe947684bb39669643f1ef9d96c0
Remove unused field in ConDecl

We no longer parse old-style GADT syntax but there was some left-over
code for emitting deprecation warnings.

Updates haddock submodule.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1460
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.hs
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs
compiler/rename/RnSource.hs
utils/haddock