users_guide/ghci: Whitespace cleanup (#7501)
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:08:00 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:33:18 +0000 (04:33 +0200)
commitea2af9b21d6e772e3adc8806044557b504b84795
tree260b9fde420a1df489c9768ec440d0d7dd80e134
parentefb9e8290f1295be7d2b9946ebd8ea6f7af09efe
users_guide/ghci: Whitespace cleanup (#7501)
docs/users_guide/ghci.xml