Remove redundant-constraints from -Wall (#10635)
authorAdam C. Foltzer <acfoltzer@galois.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:02:53 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:34:46 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commite9b0bf4ed52114852dbaf6af556514610a895f88
tree95e1d91e223f5e14869abf463ecb795e8043c528
parent75321ffa25ad377fa200485a7d58ad32a87e7d65
Remove redundant-constraints from -Wall (#10635)

Removes -Wredundant-constraints from -Wall, as per the
discussion in #10635.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2498

GHC Trac Issues: #10635
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10632.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10632.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10635.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T9939.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T9939.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/PluralS.stderr