configure.ac: Prepare for 8.0.1 release
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 21:48:38 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 13:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commite99c1e2516aeb283172c7e6898508238e33cf065
treeee227585d89fc643da4f36fbb4ce2d44143a5bfa
parent0e12124320f0e09a56813fe6361e61043667db53
configure.ac: Prepare for 8.0.1 release
configure.ac