Hadrian: Track RTS library symlink targets
authorDavid Eichmann <EichmannD@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 18:01:19 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 06:50:00 +0000 (02:50 -0400)
commite98d32a62977fe1057ebbb1b6ed8990438cb9896
tree81204fa5fd3a5f1ebd1c834dc0445a22dbc88a92
parenta657543c4d676b7e6e0984b72b31dd95949855e4
Hadrian: Track RTS library symlink targets

This requires creating RTS library symlinks when registering, outside
of the rule for the registered library file.
hadrian/src/Hadrian/Utilities.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Library.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Program.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Register.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Rts.hs