Add Linting for Rules
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:40:44 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commite922847ec3729096f69d6551a5fdf0074870517a
tree38a324edc772368f1d09107c96fdfa9daede8848
parentd073c770209d3e7208059b3be8187a47c9181a3e
Add Linting for Rules
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.hs