configure: Don't pass GHC's sanitized triple to libraries' configure
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:48:50 +0000 (17:48 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 21:02:44 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
commite901ed1c5d662a6f343e7d1a576f727e5e556d43
treebc17a4cd9b88d13f76f5061bc69964a133e75906
parent2e58c3b21b40ec40649bae8925f2a977022a80c3
configure: Don't pass GHC's sanitized triple to libraries' configure

Reviewers: hvr, rwbarton, austin

Subscribers: thomie, danharaj, erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3247
configure.ac