Allow arr ∧ (first ∨ (***)) as minimal definition of Arrow instance
authorM Farkas-Dyck <strake888@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 03:57:46 +0000 (22:57 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:23:56 +0000 (07:23 -0500)
commite8c8173923302268ef950c3b21e276779e45ac83
tree1874e4b21307771f59ac37e4c72deab689a9e648
parentdec5cd4085488686b5ed50bb26ccbc0ba7b645ec
Allow arr ∧ (first ∨ (***)) as minimal definition of Arrow instance

See #10216.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
libraries/base/Control/Arrow.hs