Fix comment typos that interfere with syntax highlighting
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:40:16 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 14:01:22 +0000 (10:01 -0400)
commite87d158d1580d13a39dc926c3fc17b12c856285a
treebf7861853ed93562980a943df5f463bce9ba7bfd
parent064e1010e2624b269cc64beecd32b205843e7cb2
Fix comment typos that interfere with syntax highlighting
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.lhs
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.lhs