Drop support for i386 and PowerPC in MachO linker
authorArtem Pyanykh <artempyanykh@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:05:23 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 04:47:32 +0000 (23:47 -0500)
commite87ae4733adb7420d13e96c2423aa71f804a2c46
tree1c5fbf8bc77448b58a8bda7ab7b11cc6b7a3dad6
parent4b752d52761be4795fd83698b3290df455f0c3ea
Drop support for i386 and PowerPC in MachO linker

Some code is broken, there are no CI targets (so not obvious how to
test), and no one seems to have built GHC for any of the above
platforms in years.
rts/Linker.c
rts/linker/MachO.c
rts/linker/MachO.h
rts/linker/MachOTypes.h