Fixed moer tyops
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 20:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commite83d0dab9981ae6621390d7f9e963eb201780758
treea8fcf647ad37e99c2613f8aa44cb5137f228a74a
parentb1c266c4bd3d6cb53e37850ec3d620563473a1f7
Fixed moer tyops
compiler/basicTypes/OccName.lhs
compiler/deSugar/Match.lhs
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.lhs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/AbsSyn.hs
compiler/simplCore/FloatIn.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.lhs
docs/comm/the-beast/data-types.html