A few more typofixes in docs/comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commite839ee2f91f9bcd390ead98e830b9e1d7d7b9240
treebe9049502d8b53cd295d5f503185190ffd680ef9
parent7363ba4561d4c224efd73542e1e3f7fd524e6d6d
A few more typofixes in docs/comments [ci skip]
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.hs
compiler/main/SysTools/BaseDir.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcMatches.hs
compiler/utils/Pair.hs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs