Add Outputable ShowHowMuch
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 08:46:27 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:25:08 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commite7e5939d80f05cfc52e98af50d0e0227aeee826d
tree013fe7d9d859be87b2091b2724a296604e5186ae
parentb21e8cc32302d2e9f3f2ea65173741cd43b0411a
Add Outputable ShowHowMuch

I needed this instance when debugging, so I thought I'd add
it permanently.
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.hs