Relax test TH_addCStub2 so it succeeds on travis.
authorFacundo Domínguez <facundo.dominguez@tweag.io>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 02:20:17 +0000 (23:20 -0300)
committerFacundo Domínguez <facundo.dominguez@tweag.io>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:39:49 +0000 (17:39 -0300)
commite79ef75d9a224ab1eac1c237e686bcaef97b8e9c
tree3da15fee60bdf825429e047c74efb0d49a6598d4
parent283a346586e5bf711ecd8cc61263d87771f8f744
Relax test TH_addCStub2 so it succeeds on travis.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: bgamari, nomeata, austin, mpickering

Reviewed By: mpickering

Subscribers: mpickering, rwbarton, mboes, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3124
testsuite/tests/th/TH_addCStub2.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T