rts: Factor out large bitmap walking
authorBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:59:32 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 12:30:17 +0000 (07:30 -0500)
commite76ee67510be951cea13636a763daae53108197c
treebea9fcb84d6efd7039121be67d07f90c87b29251
parent08ad38a93cb7037bbafcd3e12b27c876d714c5c0
rts: Factor out large bitmap walking

This will be needed by the mark phase of the non-moving collector
so let's factor it out.
rts/sm/HeapUtils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
rts/sm/Scav.c