change deriveConstants to use nm in a POSIX way (fixes #8781)
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 21:33:05 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 00:42:40 +0000 (19:42 -0500)
commite7563ec2e03740074903036bf129fc972b623c23
treeb5cccce336e58c844f28763cc2dac07724d64dd6
parent3dbbe12dba3ae95d7215164dbdc751c051a0be08
change deriveConstants to use nm in a POSIX way (fixes #8781)

The patch provided by Christian Maeder <Christian.Maeder@dfki.de>

Signed-off-by: Karel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
(cherry picked from commit 045b28033a33a48d31951240a8cb35f2b78345dc)
utils/deriveConstants/DeriveConstants.hs