Injective type families imply nominal injectivity, but NOT rep inj
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:10:15 +0000 (21:10 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 23:58:51 +0000 (15:58 -0800)
commite71068617d15b0fea65fe24e20c0ab0db9fc660f
tree1b1b050af4859d5841f9ae330f713d2a218a82f8
parent984c6097c63096d10789f6eb6da6f6656195cdaf
Injective type families imply nominal injectivity, but NOT rep inj

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonpj, austin, jstolarek, bgamari, goldfire

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3223
compiler/types/TyCon.hs