Allow warning if could have been infered safe instead of explicit
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:45:54 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 01:59:34 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
commite69619e923e84ae61a6bb4357f06862264daa94b
tree008611bf64d1910289be0205caeb859455d48570
parent578fbeca31dd3d755e24e910c3a7327f92bc4ee3
Allow warning if could have been infered safe instead of explicit
Trustworthy label.
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.lhs
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/check/pkg01/safePkg01.stdout