Desugar ApplicativeDo and RecDo deterministically
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:08:54 +0000 (06:08 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:13:48 +0000 (06:13 -0700)
commite684f5469399b9d239693eb54f9d1b4d55253ac4
treeeb1309bcb1aa7769dc236e58259e3056c6a66024
parenta90085bd45239fffd65c01c24752a9bbcef346f1
Desugar ApplicativeDo and RecDo deterministically

This fixes a problem described in
Note [Deterministic ApplicativeDo and RecursiveDo desugaring].

Test Plan: ./validate + new testcase

Reviewers: simonpj, bgamari, austin, simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2287

GHC Trac Issues: #4012
compiler/basicTypes/Name.hs
compiler/basicTypes/NameSet.hs
compiler/rename/RnExpr.hs
testsuite/driver/extra_files.py
testsuite/tests/determinism/determ019/A.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/determinism/determ019/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/determinism/determ019/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/determinism/determ019/determ019.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]