DynFlags: remove unused sPgm_sysman (#8689)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:01:37 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commite66daecafd83216f076a55e3313799f0834dc599
tree7cc77f48474124d130833f02b42f6e376745a719
parent325efac29827447402ad93fe99578fd791ffb822
DynFlags: remove unused sPgm_sysman (#8689)

Something about a long deleted 'system manager' for the 'parallel
system'.

Also remove confusing comment in SysTools, that supposedly referred to
sPgm_sysman. See commit 16d5d1c75c999677783c9c1bda519540fa9a6e58.
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/SysTools.hs