Give the worker for an INLINABLE function a suitably-phased Activation
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commite5f766c392c8c1cb329e1409102b5655c3c253c9
tree2209c97ad522bc07acb057dec15ce4202d4a49f6
parent7af33e9ab43bb46d7ddb53193884d5bed11a12a9
Give the worker for an INLINABLE function a suitably-phased Activation

See Note [Activation for INLINABLE worker].  This was preventing
Trac #6056 from working.
compiler/stranal/WorkWrap.lhs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T3717.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T4908.stderr
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/spec-inline.stderr