base: Run num009 with -msse2 on i386
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 21:14:47 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 21:43:51 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
commite5e07be2df1a0d6f1cb47e9d301053445020589c
tree93abe51eb60ed608d99098a106962ec4c881268e
parente61900c994334c209a9de763993716314abf9f6d
base: Run num009 with -msse2 on i386

x87's transcendental instructions are terribly imprecise and fail this test.
Moreover, we really ouch to enable -mse2 on i386 by default as it is nearly
universally supported at this point. See #13540.
libraries/base/tests/Numeric/all.T