ghc-heap: Add closure_size_noopt test
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 14:56:32 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 03:53:25 +0000 (23:53 -0400)
commite5d275f45677ed89df310754973a15c522dc1003
treeaf03fd049644c61408c8f9b8f0feb14aba9ca594
parent2f9450864b355269a102216292f2034f0f7bedda
ghc-heap: Add closure_size_noopt test

This adds a new test, only run in the `normal` way, to verify the size
of FUNs and PAPs.
libraries/ghc-heap/tests/ClosureSizeUtils.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/ghc-heap/tests/all.T
libraries/ghc-heap/tests/closure_size.hs
libraries/ghc-heap/tests/closure_size_noopt.hs [new file with mode: 0644]