Have addModFinalizer expose the local type environment.
authorFacundo Domínguez <facundo.dominguez@tweag.io>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:42:20 +0000 (19:42 -0300)
committerFacundo Domínguez <facundo.dominguez@tweag.io>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 17:15:27 +0000 (14:15 -0300)
commite5d1ed9c8910839e109da59820ca793642961284
treec155bdae247d53c73ca1007e69d2da0d9a3655e7
parentf3c7cf9b89cad7f326682b23d9f3908ebf0f8f9d
Have addModFinalizer expose the local type environment.

Summary:
Kind inference in ghci was interfered when renaming of type splices
introduced the HsSpliced data constructor. This patch has kind
inference skip over it.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: simonpj, rrnewton, austin, goldfire, bgamari

Reviewed By: goldfire, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, mboes

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2886

GHC Trac Issues: #12985
14 files changed:
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.hs
compiler/main/StaticPtrTable.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.hs
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.hs
compiler/simplCore/SetLevels.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplCore.hs
libraries/base/GHC/StaticPtr/Internal.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/base/base.cabal
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T12622.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T12622.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T12622_A.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T