Update to containers-0.5.5.0
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:09:56 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:13:25 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commite55acf007f5109b42a2e388eaca63445bbbc7376
tree55b505ace2c895bf972896bd463c3899d82d2a14
parented2a8f07a7b77f72682fc57b54908f30eb4b7c33
Update to containers-0.5.5.0

This adds role annotations to Map and Set and therefore addresses #8718

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/containers
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr