Make copy array ops out-of-line by default
authorJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 08:02:50 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commite54828bf25fa99e74588fecb0adc705fb869a8b4
treedad35e4c9a73d7bca00676cb14831ada961512a8
parent7ef3f0d6dbd54d9e58fb6ab1f2db322bc8fac37a
Make copy array ops out-of-line by default

This should reduce code size when there's little to gain from inlining
these primops, while still retaining the inlining benefit when the
size of the copy is known statically.
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp
includes/Cmm.h
rts/PrimOps.cmm