Fix #9064 by adding support for generic default signatures to TH.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:38:22 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:36:41 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
commite4efb7b8de8ff3781a42e69e35dee981d9885fcf
tree2efa3e629ec0e568c48e4fd3fd23df1c91e3abad
parentfe71a7e6e3513ff18f7e6ec57284168c052262fc
Fix #9064 by adding support for generic default signatures to TH.
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.lhs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs
testsuite/tests/th/all.T