Typos in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commite4ae78ae118f5b009a87b71f9ec21fb00962283a
treeb7d52b11fac094b1f5e403f317ea9489550213aa
parent675b54f399a9ef131183528b50a8aa4a06209f74
Typos in comments [ci skip]
13 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/ConLike.hs
compiler/basicTypes/RdrName.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmSink.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs
compiler/simplCore/CoreMonad.hs
compiler/stgSyn/StgSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/types/Unify.hs