prepare for floating fix
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 21:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 23:14:14 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commite4a0d3b1687e222ab26e505c8485a94378afb1f2
tree083197d69a67b8caf677ea1b2d6d0f6e3365bef8
parentb565d418ff5f9501abecf130dafc2b9837460a96
prepare for floating fix
compiler/simplCore/FloatOut.hs