Update `haskeline` library to latest HEAD
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 08:19:55 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 08:54:09 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commite446551209c2466871e586956ef33a53c9e3b0d2
tree47f96a5869f1050343f7c63dc0d645777baec16e
parent7e91e5bf84c2b3f461934b43911c0defb61dd9c6
Update `haskeline` library to latest HEAD

(+ 3 outstanding local patches)
libraries/haskeline