Fix an outright error in competesWith
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:03:11 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commite4114c84857465ff14c27ead3679983ddf5cfe8f
treef7699ca59d9c46cdfb7d094468f458c48dc70697
parentfa915afa1af971c22657a0c99f6fb974faafe826
Fix an outright error in competesWith

competesWith is a very recent function, introduced in:

  commit 2d88a531b7e4dbf4016dca4b1ba3b5dc34256cf4
  Author: Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
  Date:   Fri Jul 24 12:50:42 2015 +0100

      Improve warnings for rules that might not fire
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.hs