gitlab-ci: Allow doc-tarball job to fail
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:44:22 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:55:35 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
commite3fe26010dfc3a9681ac6ea976e299e6f8966af1
treeec41148bafb717f69f2e018c97a00d05ed5c75c7
parent37b1a6da9244d2714c9ff4f9b6174a1ed715acb8
gitlab-ci: Allow doc-tarball job to fail

Due to allowed failure of Windows job.
.gitlab-ci.yml