Typos in comments
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 19:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 21:24:37 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commite3ab25a4d2e159d7c83de7e94252cace2e76d2a1
tree877f5af641d5d3e24506d2663ee14350380b45f6
parent23baa652e639ad6849a3bce57fa48a39e43cef84
Typos in comments
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.hs