Test case for #10698
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commite343c0a7fbaca4285a89008e5e23d35a50603763
tree2db48112d6810464ed69c3ec8ff8a83026d3918d
parenta1e8620fa2840f1f18297d784a2d2b174b27f566
Test case for #10698

the expected error message is from an older version of GHC; I don’t know
the exact error message that we should get here until the bug is
fixed...
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T10698.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T10698.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T