Fix error msg: ghci can't be used with -prof or -static (#10936)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:03:04 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 13:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commite331392e1891941916ee8e508a127ec7fec33d3d
tree4690aac70f356c72a8192c5e279ed1ab46ff8b41
parent80602af0ad8ae223d294483163fd471d80c2ccd9
Fix error msg: ghci can't be used with -prof or -static (#10936)

Reviewed by: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1314
ghc/Main.hs