distrib/configure.ac.in: remove mention to 'settings', since settings.in is gone
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 09:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 21:15:45 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
commite32c30caf48517df8ddca6a79a39becfe5622c39
tree1267a33d896394a38ed43e99effdb2f7bb8c9cc5
parentddd905b4eada5a9a33977a435393cf7826a4d6a5
distrib/configure.ac.in: remove mention to 'settings', since settings.in is gone

Otherwise, when `./configure`ing a GHC bindist, produced by either Make or
Hadrian, we would try to generate the `settings` file from the `settings.in`
template that we used to have around but which has been gone since d37d91e9.
That commit generates the settings file using the build systems instead, but
forgot to remove this mention to the `settings` file.
distrib/configure.ac.in