Put COMPLETE sigs into ModDetails with -fno-code (#16682)
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:48:50 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 06:01:18 +0000 (02:01 -0400)
commite32786dfc9290e037f70cd942d5922217f2ab7cc
tree1091f076514d1aa34478b5ffa0e448c8fb36a86d
parentbb929009523a20271e1af34990e5c85d440de0d7
Put COMPLETE sigs into ModDetails with -fno-code (#16682)

`mkBootModDetailsTc`, which creates a special `ModDetails` when
`-fno-code` is enabled, was not properly filling in the `COMPLETE`
signatures from the `TcGblEnv`, resulting in incorrect pattern-match
coverage warnings. Easily fixed.

Fixes #16682.
compiler/main/TidyPgm.hs
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/T16682.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/T16682a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/all.T