Move mkDefaultMethodIds, mkRecSelBinds from TcTyClsDecls to TcTyDecls
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:28:57 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 13:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commite31113f2b4bd158a725f5e4902341a3e1e3581a4
tree8d98e650f3046f5984fb3ff7870d8b02a030d7d1
parentfa58731684af45dddc27b8eb11c4c042b1dec9c4
Move mkDefaultMethodIds, mkRecSelBinds from TcTyClsDecls to TcTyDecls
compiler/typecheck/TcPatSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyDecls.hs