Refactoring CmmSpillReload and CmmLive.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 11:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commite26ea0f4144f0989e390367c2cf138ce48550ff4
treec020ea51bdde76b369497ccaf65132e719a69350
parentf141e108deade85c51bf064e9ccbca785ad8e1c1
Refactoring CmmSpillReload and CmmLive.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
compiler/cmm/CmmLive.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmSpillReload.hs
compiler/cmm/cmm-notes