Fix -dynamic-too clashing with -o (#8180)
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:04:44 +0000 (09:04 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 06:58:20 +0000 (00:58 -0600)
commite25af05656b496b997c8f3520e5ac8e377a68e7b
tree30b8c83dac567bbd17b46b8598ffe9f30dfa45bd
parent4d70840db82065bf19767a5f7231a9b1a3f56e38
Fix -dynamic-too clashing with -o (#8180)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs