Disable automatic use of -fobject-code due to #16876
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 03:14:32 +0000 (23:14 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:59:52 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
commite20fe447e1930fcb8d019904d1b26b4312a83522
tree824b7a70a822278c7efcb6c953be486d8dd8b665
parentd15861a57003e0fbef1ce30e2944bef50763b5a2
Disable automatic use of -fobject-code due to #16876
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog014/prog014.T
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/all.T