testsuite: added 'bytes allocated' for T9339 wordsize(32)
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 17:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 18:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
commite1d77a1ae619efc4bfe7ce30d7c6b2031ed86f2f
tree0fe5b9b7ffddb869ab789526edddf099610d213e
parentcfd08a992c91c0a9c629912a5d7234610256121e
testsuite: added 'bytes allocated' for T9339 wordsize(32)

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T