Mark `Data.Typeable.Internal` as Trustworthy after consverstation with
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:26:57 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:10:07 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commite159e08a5e1c1f9f7b6805f3f0775333104c3d6e
tree2bd7f2b6c5158a6ed8558465ff2f2565c5fa0fcd
parent8e8285707605bdb3eb77f202733017b25693ccbe
Mark `Data.Typeable.Internal` as Trustworthy after consverstation with
ekmett & hvr.
libraries/base/Data/Typeable/Internal.hs
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/unsafeLibs/GoodImport03.hs