Wibble to output from change in roles error messages
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:07:11 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 03:06:59 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
commite06abacd7b49ee5c675e4426535e921860c2bfbd
tree2f3d3b41a3d749faa4e392c5c9b093c0f130e2bd
parentf9d1f65169c20889525596eab270bafa9fda6de9
Wibble to output from change in roles error messages
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/Roles10.stderr
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/Roles11.stderr
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/Roles8.stderr
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/Roles9.stderr
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T1496.stderr
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T2721.stderr
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T4846.stderr
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T7148.stderr
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T7148a.stderr
testsuite/tests/gadt/CasePrune.stderr