Define mapUnionVarSet, and use it
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:14:45 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:21:37 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commitdfc9d309a5202d65032c80f5b74df17035a61b8c
tree18fb696fbf94a3c923f4c585ade76f6954b778d7
parent2da63c60d0edfc8b3ae9c31f2179fee0dc026edd
Define mapUnionVarSet, and use it

Call sites are much easier to understand than before
12 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/VarSet.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreFVs.lhs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.lhs
compiler/simplCore/CoreMonad.lhs
compiler/simplCore/FloatIn.lhs
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcEvidence.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.lhs
compiler/types/Coercion.lhs
compiler/types/TypeRep.lhs