Testsuite: do not copy .hi/.o files to testdir (#12112)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commitdf9611ee5c056066fe88fe3ef2f64382cec8b741
treecc21b2ac8b5d83d8dd942319780bf241df9072e5
parent4ae950fbd83dea6170e765631af009e3c4f38a94
Testsuite: do not copy .hi/.o files to testdir (#12112)
testsuite/driver/testlib.py