isLexVarSym: check all characters of the name, not just the first one.
authorDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:07:47 +0000 (20:07 +0800)
committerDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0800)
commitdf87766ef9072ede0be5e074e6814b5662ebc626
tree7ce83b0a88efd506fdc98679b27777d3fd49573c
parent25f985851b7d9c343911a45ad67a1e5b4d66f53b
isLexVarSym: check all characters of the name, not just the first one.

This is so that generated names like e.g. workers don't show up as
infix operators when using something like -ddump-simpl.
compiler/basicTypes/OccName.lhs