Fixup include of gmp/config.mk to use new location
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:13:28 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:30:45 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commitdf7ac37d43bdbabbde9b09344f9425e8e5a879ff
tree34560b53c81169089eaefc30912bda9c8e828bd5
parent1c062b794bf71a329f65813ce7b72fe2bd3935f0
Fixup include of gmp/config.mk to use new location

This wasn't spotted rightaway in
8f0b2f5eadf0fcb47c581907205a9db686214a69
because the include-site deliberately ignored include-errors as
a Hack with the justification below:

> Hack. The file gmp/config.mk doesn't exist yet after running ./configure in
> the toplevel (ghc) directory. To let some toplevel make commands such as
> sdist go through, right after ./configure, don't consider this an error.

This may have contributed to #14891.
libraries/integer-gmp/gmp/ghc.mk