ghc.mk: Update instances of -auto-all
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:53:14 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:59:28 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commitdf63736341d8b92c0f7f0012bf88929e32a1403f
tree34e6d9c800326f0fdce2282f01dc1a71482a2623
parent89c7168c150ccc38a2e6dd4a3aea555616722260
ghc.mk: Update instances of -auto-all

-auto-all is now -fprof-auto.

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D989
compiler/ghc.mk